Upcoming public performances:

Friday June 7, 6:00pm - 8pm - Concert, no cover.
           Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza, 1000 Oak Street, Oakland

Thursday June 20, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Saturday June 29, 6:30pm - 9:30pm - no cover 
Cafe Leila, 1724 San Pablo Ave. Berkeley, CA
 


Friday June 30, 2-4pm - Concert "Summer Porch Series", no cover.
           Sebastopol Center For The Arts, 282 S. High Street, Sebastopol, CA 95472

Friday July 7, 6:00pm - 8pm - Concert, no cover.
           Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza, 
1000 Oak Street, Oakland

Friday August 9, 6:00pm - 8pm - Concert, no cover.
           Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza, 
1000 Oak Street, Oakland


What you missed, in 2019:

Thursday May 16, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Friday May 3, 6:00pm - 8pm - Concert, no cover.
           Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza,  1000 Oak Street, Oakland

Thursday March 21, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Saturday February 24, 2-5pm - Concert, no cover
Marinwood's Raise a Glass Wine Tasting775 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael 94903 (just off Lucas Valley Road)

Thursday March 21, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Back in 2018:

Tuesday May 14, 6:15pm - Concert, no cover.
           Taste Of Lafayette, Jennifer Perlmutter Gallery,  3620 Mt Diablo Blvd, Lafayette, CA 94549

Thursday November 15, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Thursday September 20, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Friday September 28, 5:30-8pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Rosenblum Cellars10 Clay St, Oakland, CA 94607

Friday October 5, 6:30pm - 8:15pm - Concert, no cover.
         Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza,1000 Oak Street, Oakland
          
          Thursday October 18, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
                     Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Friday September 14, 5:30-8pm - Dinner music, no cover.
           Rosenblum Cellars10 Clay St, Oakland, CA 94607

Thursday September 13, 7:30pm - 10pm - no cover
           Blush Wine bar476 Castro Street @18thSt. in San Francisco

Friday August 10, 7pm  - Dinner music, no cover.
The Terrace Room1800 Madison St., Oakland

Thursday August 9, 7:30pm - 10pm - no cover
            Blush Wine bar476 Castro Street @18thSt. in San Francisco

Thursday August 2, 7:30pm - 10pm - no cover
           Blush Wine bar476 Castro Street @18thSt. in San Francisco

Thursday July 19, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Thursday June 21 19, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Friday May 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm -   
Brew pub music, no cover.
         Ale Industries Brew Pub, 3096 E. 10th Street, Oakland, CA

Thursday May 17, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Friday May 11, 6:30pm - 8:15pm - Concert, no cover.
         Oakland Museum, Front entrance outdoor plaza,1000 Oak Street, Oakland

April 22, in the afternoon - Concert at the SF Festival Of The Mandolins
Croatian Cultural Center60 Onondaga Ave, San Francisco

Thursday April 19, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Thursday April 5, 7-8pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Larkspur Ross Valley Masonic Center, 1122 Magnolia Ave, Larkspur, CA 94939, USA

Saturday February 24, 2-5pm - Concert, no cover
Marinwood's Raise a Glass Wine Tasting775 Miller Creek Road, San Rafael 94903 (just off Lucas Valley Road)

Thursday January 18, 6:30 - 9:30pm - Dinner music, no cover.
Mathilde French Bistro, 315 5th Street, San Francisco

Saturday January 13, 6-9pm - Concert during wine tasting
R&B Cellars, Riggers Loft Winery, 1325 Canal Blvd, Richmond, CA 94804



And for history buffs, here is a list of past performances in the prior years